Hertfordshire Police and Crime Commissioner.  
Commissioner's Office: 01707 806100

CEB Agenda and Minutes for 23 June 2016

10.00am in Conference Room, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Stuart Nagler, Chair Audit Committee
  • Kevin McGetrick, Head of Victims Commissioning
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Head of Policy and Engagement
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Nina Villa, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Mike Collier, Chief Financial Officer
  • Sandra Coughlan, Head of Programme and Business Development
  • Jo Cooper, OPCC Press Officer
  • Samantha Hale, Tasking Manager - Minutes

The meeting minutes can be read here

 Agenda and Part 1 Papers
Item Title Introduced By
1 Apologies:
Roy Wilsher, Chief Executive
2 Declaration of Interests Chair
3 Victims Services Presentation (first 1hr of the meeting) Dr Stevie-Jade Hardy
4 Minutes of meeting on 11th May 2016 Chair
5 Review of Action Sheet Chair
6 Final Outturn Finance Monitor Luke La Plain
7 ICV and a Customer Service Unit Nina Villa
8 Proposed Community Payback Pilot Project Amie Birkhamshaw
9 Drug Test on Arrest Update For noting
10 ERSOU and CTIU and JPS Boards Gavin Miles
11 OPCC Risk Register Summary Report Gavin Miles
12 AOB:
  • David Lloyd: To speak at Conferences OPCC is to be paid and the funds from this to go to the Hertfordshire Community Foundation
  Next Meeting: Thursday 26th May 2016, 10:00 – 13.30, Harpenden