Hertfordshire Police and Crime Commissioner.  
Commissioner's Office: 01707 806100

My Team

The contact details of the staff who currently work with me are listed below together with a chart showing the team profile and structure.
Deputy Commissioner
Telephone: 01707 806160
Leadership Team
Chief Executive - Chris BRACE
Telephone: 01707 806123
Email: chris.brace@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Deputy Chief Executive - Gavin MILES - (Part-Time 0.8FTE)
Telephone: 01707 806162
Email: gavin.miles@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Dr Amie BIRKHAMSHAW (Director of Strategy)
Telephone: 01707 806154

Assistant Commissioner - Stuart NAGLER (part time)
Telephone: 01707 806121
Email: stuart.nagler@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Chief Finance Officer - Ian ROONEY
Telephone: 01707 806159

PCC’s Wider Team

Nigel ATKINS (Senior Communications Officer - Grade A6)
Telephone: 01707 806163

Christopher BARCLAY (Criminal Justice Research and Performance Analyst - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806185
Email: christopher.barclay@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Laura CARLTON (Policy and Project Officer - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806130
Email: laura.carleton@herts.pnn.police.uk

Sandra COUGHLAN (Head of Governance - Grade A7)
Telephone: 01707 806158

Howard CROWE (Volunteers Administrator - Grade A3)
Telephone: 01707 806182
Email: howard.crowe@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Stephanie EVANS (Volunteer Officer - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806147
Email: stephanie.evans@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Ann FOURCROY (Senior Customer Response Team Advisor - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806168
Email: ann.fourcroy@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Sandra FREESTON (Executive Assistant - Grade A5)
Telephone: 01707 806141
Email: sandra.freeston@herts.pnn.police.uk

Kate GARCIA (Customer Response Team Advisor - Grade A4-Part Time)
Telephone: 01707 806187

Email: kate.garcia@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Samantha HALE (Transparency and Executive Support Manager - Grade A6)
Telephone: 01707 806181

Kevin McGETRICK (Head of Commissioning and Victim Services -  Grade A7)
Telephone: 01707 806155
Email:  kevin.mcgetrick@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Bethan McPHEE (Executive Assistant- Grade A5 - Part Time)
Telephone: 01707 806152
Email: bethan.mcphee@herts.pnn.police.uk

Kerry MIDDLETON (Customer Response Team Advisor - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806165

Jo O'SULLIVAN (Transparency and Executive Support Administrator - Grade A3)
Telephone: 01707 806151

Nadine PAULL (Customer Response Team Manager - Grade A6)
Telephone: 01707 806167
Email: nadine.paull@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Matthew PUGH (Project and Policy Officer - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806145
Email: matthew.pugh@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Maggie ROBERTS (Customer Response Team Advisor - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806131
Email: Margaret.roberts@herts.pcc.pnn.gov.uk

Jenna SKINNER (Programme Manager - Grade A5)
Telephone: 01707 806156
Email: jenna.skinner@herts.pnn.police.uk

Sally SMITH (Executive Assistant- Grade A5 - Part Time)
Telephone: 01707 806149
Email: sally.smith@herts.pnn.police.uk

Karl STONEBANK  (Grants and Funds Officer - Grade A5)
Telephone: 01707 806153

Steve WILLIAMS (Project Officer - Grade A4)
Telephone: 01707 806146

An overview of the structure of this office can be found following this link Organisational Chart
The profile of my team
Number of Permanent, Temporary and Seconded staff: 27
Profile of staff  
Male: 12
Female: 15
White British: 24
White British/Irish: 1

White Irish: 2
Disabilities: 5


Disclosable Interests

A register of the disclosable interests for the Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner can be found here:

Commissioner's Register of Disclosable Interests 

Deputy Commissioner's Register of Disclosable Interests