Decision Making Meeting 17th December 2018

10:00 Commissioner's Office, Harpenden Police Station

  • David Lloyd, Commissioner
  • David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner
  • Chris Brace, Chief Executive
  • Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
  • Amie Birkhamshaw, Director of Delivery and Commissioning
  • Ian Rooney, Chief Finance Officer

The decisions of this meeting can be viewed here

Item Title
1 Minutes of meeting of 10 December 2018
2 Minutes of meeting of 13 December 2018
3 Community Safety Grant 2017/18 summary report