SEB Agenda and Minutes for 17 February 2020

13.00 - 16.00 in Conference Room 1, Herts PHQ

David Gibson, Deputy Commissioner and Chair
Stuart Nagler, Assistant Commissioner
Amie Birkhamshaw, Director of Strategy
Ian Rooney, Chief Finance Officer
Nigel Atkins, Senior Communications Officer
Sandra Freeston, Executive Assistant (minutes)
Hertfordshire Constabulary
Michelle Dunn, Deputy Chief Constable
Bill Jephson, Assistant Chief Constable
James Hurley, Director of Resources
Geoff Camp, Ch. Supt, Chief of Staff
Mike Jarvis, Head of Finance
Nick Lillitou, Chief Inspector
Ian Potter, Head of Estates and Facilities
David Lloyd, Commissioner and Chair
Charlie Hall, Chief Constable
Chris Brace, Chief Executive
Gavin Miles, Deputy Chief Executive
Mark Kendrew, Special Chief Officer
Paul Smith, Chair of Joint Audit Committee

  The meeting minutes can be read here

Item Title Introduced By
1 Welcome, introductions and apologies David Gibson, Chair
2 Minutes and Decision log from 20th and Minutes and Decision Log from 27th January 2020 Chair
3 CSCJ Plan Monitoring Thematic – Building on Success: Outcomes
Appendix B presentation
Appendix C Rape Attrition Report
Bill Jephson
4 HMIC Reports and Updates – Stalking and Harassment Nick Lillitou
5 Budget and Precept Setting Report 2020-2021 Ian Rooney
6 Budget Monitor Report James Hurley
7 Estates Update and HQ Redevelopment Implementation Issues Gavin Miles/ James Hurley
8 Strategic Performance Board – Police Performance and Exception Reporting Michelle Dunn
9 Employment Tribunal Update and Claims Settlements Michelle Dunn
10 Any Other Business
Force Management Statement (FMS) Progress – update/ share sections
Geoff Camp
11 Close  
12 Next meeting - Tuesday 16th March 2020 13:00–16:00, Gold Command Conference Room, Herts PHQ
Agenda items:
Estates update
Constabulary Risk Register
Treasury Management
Strategic Performance Board – PolicePerformance and Exception Reporting
CSCJ Plan Monitoring:

Putting Victims and the Centre – BWV
Building on Success - Cybercrime